top of page

Baptist Unified Christian Leadership Conference

The Baptist Unified Christian Leadership Conference will award three scholarships annually to deserving young men and women between the ages of 16 and 22, at its Annual Session; who have not previously won any other monetary award from the Baptist Unified Christian Leadership Conference.

Application Packet Deadline in: July 11, 2022

Graduated pexels-pavel-danilyuk-7942434.jpg

BUCLC Officers

Ephesians 4:12
Equipping the Saints

President - Rev. Prentice Bruton
Ist Vice President - Rev. Bailey Davie
2nd Vice President - Rev. Shayne Stockton
3rd Vice President - Rev. Harold Craig
4th Vice President - Rev. Ronald Burns


Dean of Religious Education -
Bishop Joseph Shea Brown

Associate Dean - Elder Keith Baker

Dean Secretary - Marlena Brown

Treasurer - Gladys Maddox

Financial Secretary - Cora Smith

Secretary - Iris Bailey

Corresponding Secretary - Teresa Whitlow
Event Coordinator - Marchelle Edmunds


Media Technology - Vonda Stockton
Historian - Ernesta Hayes
Choirster - Donna Kelley

Scholarship Chair
Board Members
Rev. Ray Reid
Deacon Kelvin Ford
Howard Miller
Doris Kennedy

$BaptistLeadership - Cashapp
Email address
Baptist-Unified ChristianLeadership-

bottom of page